Hall Of Fame – Contest Winners


Winners of the Online District 95 Conference 2019/20

District 95 Bewertungswettbewerb: 

  1. Friedericke Galland
  2. Steffen G.
  3. Timo Stephan

District 95 Stegreifredenwettbwerb

  1. Armin Hierstetter
  2. Philipp Scholz
  3. Jens Pleimling

District 95 Deutsche Rede Wettbewerb

  1. Markus Beckmann
  2. Lutz Riehl
  3. Moritz Ebeling-Rump

District 95 Evaluation Contest

  1. Moritz Ebeling-Rump
  2. Oliver Grytzmann
  3. Armin Hierstetter

District 95 Table Topics

  1. Isil Uyusal Calvelli
  2. Franceso Samarelli
  3. Phil MacRae

District 95 International Speech Contest

  1. Alexander Lang
  2. Adeel Jalil
  3. Claudia Aanderud

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services