District D95 Contests Winners 2019

This is the official list of winners in District D95 2019 contests.

Which have taken place on May 10th/11th, 2019 in Gothenburg, Sweden.

Congratulations to all the winners!

International Speech

  1. Ms. Kushi Pasquale (Center Berlin Toastmasters – D95C)
  2. Mr. Dominik Strebel (Effective Communicators – D95D)
  3. Mr. Olaf Kock (HanseRedner Club – D95A)

Deutsche Rede

  1. Mr. Björn-Christian Bell (Leipziger Redefreiheit – D95C)
  2. Ms. Saskia Wurm (Frederiksberg TM – D95B)
  3. Mr. Kai-Jürgen Lietz (Professional Speakers Frankfurt – D95F)

Evaluation Speech

  1. Mr. Benjamin Schweikl (Munich TM Club – D95D)
  2. Mr. Lucio Buffalmano (Mercury TM Berlin – D95C)
  3. Ms. Franziska Wiebel (Rhetorik Club Wiesbaden – D95F)


  1. Mr. Steffen Grützki (Rhetorenschmiede – D95D)
  2. Ms. Friederike Galland (Berliner Redekünstler – D95C)
  3. Mr. Klaus-Ulrich Möller (Karlsruher Redeclub e.V. – D95E)

Table Topics

  1. Mr. Paul Salazar (Munich Media Speakers – D95D)
  2. Mr. Martin Gamble (Business Club Frankfurt TM – D95F)
  3. Ms. Kushi Pasquale (Center Berlin TM – D95C)


  1. Mr. Lutz Riehl (Business Club Frankfurt TM – D95F)
  2. Ms. Friederike Galland (Berliner Redekünstler – D95C)
  3. Mr. Maximilian Patzner (Rhetorik Club Freiburg – D95E)

Some Statistics

[table “23” not found /]



We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services