Elected and Appointed members of the District 95 Team 2020-2021

The Results are in and the DLC has submitted the list of Elected and Appointed members of the D95 Team for 2020-2021

DDElizabeth Smith
PQDStefan Gruss
CGDNot Listed
Div A DirectorJens-Uwe Adler
Div B Director
Div C DirectorLinda A. Block
Div D DirectorStephanie Hobert
Div E DirectorKatharina Zaiser
Div F DirectorAndrea Klee
Div G DirectorSarah MacPhee
FM (Finance Manager)Karin Rode
AM (Admin. Manager)Christoph Wanzke
PRM (Public Relations Manager)Maria Arango-Kure
IT/Web Administrator
Easy-Speak Administrator
Goetz Mueller

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services